‘Youngblood (Deluxe)’ is a new album from 5 Seconds of Summer

15-Jun-2018: ‘Youngblood (Deluxe)’, album by 5 Seconds of Summer
Label: Capitol.

The eighth album by 5 Seconds of Summer is titled ‘Youngblood (Deluxe)’ and was just released on label Capitol and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

5 Seconds of Summer was nominated for 5 awards, including the MTV Europe Music Award for Biggest Fans. 5 Seconds of Summer is said to be inspired by blink-182.

This photo depicts 5 Seconds of Summer
Image of 5 Seconds of Summer

Since 5 Seconds of Summer began making music in 2011 back in Sydney in Australia, they have released eight albums and twenty singles. 5 Seconds of Summer’s previous album ‘Sounds Good Feels Good’ from October 2015 was quite popular and well received. 5 Seconds of Summer’s most beloved tracks include She Looks So Perfect, Amnesia and Don’t Stop. 5 Seconds of Summer’s previous releases has has mostly been in the genres of boy band, pop and post-teen pop.

5 Seconds of Summer consists of Luke Hemmings, Ashton Irwin, Calum Hood and Michael Clifford.

List of tracks on Youngblood (Deluxe)

  • Youngblood
  • Want You Back Explicit Lyrics
  • Lie To Me
  • Valentine
  • Talk Fast
  • Moving Along
  • If Walls Could Talk
  • Better Man
  • More
  • Why Won’t You Love Me
  • Woke Up In Japan
  • Empty Wallets
  • Ghost Of You
  • Monster Among Men
  • Meet You There
  • Babylon

Visit 5 Seconds of Summer’s official website

Connect with 5 Seconds of Summer on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for 5 Seconds of Summer's new album: Youngblood (Deluxe)
Album cover for 5 Seconds of Summer’s new album: Youngblood (Deluxe)