PRETTYMUCH announce their 7th single Summer on You

21-Jun-2018: ‘Summer on You’, single by PRETTYMUCH
Record Label: Syco Music.

The seventh single by PRETTYMUCH is titled ‘Summer on You’ and was just released on label Syco Music and is now available on Spotify. While the single is getting some plays on Last.FM, it has not yet taken of big time.

Since PRETTYMUCH began creating music they have released seven singles. PRETTYMUCH’s most popular tracks include Would You Mind, 10,000 Hours and Open Arms. PRETTYMUCH’s music usually focus on the genres boy band, pop, post-teen pop and teen pop,but some songs fits other genres as well.

PRETTYMUCH consists of Zion Kuwonu, Nick Mara, Austin Porter, Brandon Arreaga and Edwin Honoret.

Listen now on Spotify