Now on Spotify: ‘2.0’ by TK Kravitz

22-Jun-2018: ‘2.0’, album by TK Kravitz
Label: 300 Entertainment.

The twentieth album by TK Kravitz is titled ‘2.0’ and was just released on label 300 Entertainment and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since TK Kravitz began making music he has released a whole lot of albums (twenty total) and fifteen singles. TK Kravitz’s previous album ‘N.E.R.N.L. 4’ from May 2018 was quite popular and well received. TK Kravitz’s most beloved tracks include Ocean (feat. Jacquees), Space (feat. Sexton) and Mile Away. TK Kravitz is perhaps best known for super consistent trap music songs.

TK Kravitz is known for working as rapper.

‘2.0’ track list

  • Natural Explicit Lyrics
  • Lumpsum Explicit Lyrics
  • Mile Away Explicit Lyrics
  • Solo Explicit Lyrics
  • Ain’t Your Man Explicit Lyrics
  • Win Explicit Lyrics
  • Ocean (feat. Jacquees) Explicit LyricsTK Kravitz and Jacquees
  • Property (feat. Keke Palmer) Explicit LyricsTK Kravitz and Keke Palmer
  • Truth Explicit Lyrics
  • Bank Account (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) Explicit LyricsTK Kravitz and YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • Out The Gate (feat. 2 Chainz) Explicit LyricsTK Kravitz and 2 Chainz
  • Enough Explicit Lyrics

Connect with TK Kravitz on Facebook

Visit TK Kravitz on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play 2.0