DNCE release their 12th single called ‘People To People’

15-Jun-2018: ‘People To People’, single by DNCE
Label: Republic Records.

The twelfth single by DNCE is titled ‘People To People’ and was just released on label Republic Records and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts DNCE
Image of DNCE

Since DNCE began creating music in 2015 back in San Francisco in United States of America, they have released three albums and twelve singles. DNCE’s previous self-titled album ‘DNCE’ from November 2017 was quite popular and well received. DNCE is probably most known for the tracks Cake By The Ocean, Truthfully and Kissing Strangers. DNCE’s previous albums has been grounded in dance pop, pop and post-teen pop.

DNCE consists of Jack Lawless, JinJoo Lee, Cole Whittle and Joe Jonas.

‘People To People’ track list

  • TV In The Morning
  • Still Good
  • Lose My Cool
  • Man On Fire

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for DNCE's new single: People To People
Album cover for DNCE’s new single: People To People