New album released by Freeway: Think Free

22-Jun-2018: ‘Think Free’, album by Freeway
Label: New Rothchilds / Roc Nation.

The twenty-seventh album by Freeway is titled ‘Think Free’ and was just released on label New Rothchilds / Roc Nation and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Freeway began creating music they have released a bunch of albums (twenty-seven total) and sixteen singles. Freeway’s previous album ‘Free Will’ from April 2016 was saw some success. Freeway’s most popular songs include Til tha Sun Come Up (Dirty), Til that Sun Come Up (Clean) and Pay Attention. Freeway’s creations focus on the genres alternative hip hop, dirty south rap, gangster rap and hardcore hip hop,but some works fits other genres as well.

List of tracks on Think Free

  • Intro Explicit Lyrics
  • Blood Pressure Explicit LyricsFreeway and Lil Wayne
  • The Nation Explicit LyricsFreeway and Jadakiss
  • Blessed Explicit LyricsFreeway and Faith Evans
  • Legacy Explicit Lyrics
  • All Falls Down Explicit Lyrics
  • Life On The Line Explicit Lyrics
  • Cocaine White Explicit LyricsFreeway and Fat Joe
  • All The Way Live Explicit Lyrics
  • Real One Explicit LyricsFreeway, BJ The Chicago Kid and KaMillion
  • Swagger On Mayo Explicit LyricsFreeway and Lil Uzi Vert
  • About You – Freeway and Johnny
  • Come Back Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play Think Free now