Latest news from Disciple

21-Jun-2018: ‘Disciple X Jericho’, single by Disciple
Label: Disciple & Co..

The thirty-second single by Disciple is titled ‘Disciple X Jericho’ and was just released on label Disciple & Co. and is now available on Spotify. The single is not seeing a lot of plays by Last.FM users.

Album cover for Disciple's new single: Disciple X Jericho
Album cover for Disciple’s new single: Disciple X Jericho

Since Disciple began creating music they have released a plethora of albums (twelve total) and thirty-two singles. Disciple’s previous album ‘The Best of Disciple’ from August 2015 was quite popular and well received. Disciple’s most shared songs include After the World, Game On and My Hell. Disciple’s tracks gravitates around the genres ccm, christian alternative rock, christian metal and christian music,but some tunes fits other genres too.

Track list for ‘Disciple X Jericho’

  • Haunt Me
  • Nothing Can Stop Me – Hydraulix and Oski
  • Continue
  • You Wanna?
  • Miss You – D&B Mix
  • WotS – More Plastic and Pegboard Nerds
  • Droid
  • No Other
  • Out On My Own
  • Your Love – Myro Remix – Dodge & Fuski and Myro
  • No Time – Rickyxsan Remix – Barely Alive and Rickyxsan
  • The Beauty & The Lazergun
  • Prepare To Die
  • Degenerates
  • Poison Dart – BUSTED by Herobust – Barely Alive and Herobust
  • Double Up ft. Young Buck – PhaseOne and Young Buck

Spotify: Play Disciple X Jericho now