‘COMMISSARY’ released by Casanova

29-Jun-2018: ‘COMMISSARY’, album by Casanova
Released on Label: Roc Nation Records.

The eighth album by Casanova is named ‘COMMISSARY’ and was just released on label Roc Nation Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Casanova began creating music they have released eight albums and fourteen singles. Casanova’s previous album ‘Summer Of Hip Hop’ from June 2018 was quite popular and well received. Casanova is probably most known for the tracks Set Trippin, Ticket to the Moon and Don’t Run.

Track list for ‘COMMISSARY’

  • Catch A Body Explicit Lyrics
  • Gripped Up Explicit Lyrics
  • Go BestFriend 2.0 Explicit LyricsCasanova, G-Eazy and Rich The Kid
  • Down Bitch Explicit LyricsCasanova and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  • Set Trippin Explicit Lyrics
  • Red Dot Explicit LyricsCasanova and Snap Dogg
  • Left, Right Explicit LyricsCasanova, Chris Brown and Fabolous
  • Why You Lie? Explicit Lyrics
  • Set Trippin – Remix Explicit LyricsCasanova, O.T. Genasis and Mozzy

Play the album now on Spotify