Hillsong Young & Free release 8th album called ‘III’

29-Jun-2018: ‘III’, album by Hillsong Young & Free
Label: Capitol Christian Music Group.

The eighth album by Hillsong Young & Free is titled ‘III’ and was just released on label Capitol Christian Music Group and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Hillsong Young & Free began creating music they have released eight albums and twenty-eight singles. Hillsong Young & Free’s previous album ‘Good News’ from January 2018 was quite popular and well received. Hillsong Young & Free is well known for the tracks Sinking Deep, This Is Living and Where You Are. Hillsong Young & Free’s music mostly focus on the genres ccm, christian music, christian rock and worship,but some works fits other genres too.

Hillsong Young & Free consists entirely of Melodie Wagner.

Tracks on III

  • Let Go
  • Every Little Thing
  • Just Jesus
  • First Love
  • Heart Of God
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Days Gone By
  • How Deep Is The Love
  • Push/Pull
  • Love Won’t Let Me Down
  • More Of You
  • Hindsight
  • P E A C E
  • SELAH III (Fruits Of The Spirit)
  • Highs & Lows

Take a listen on Spotify