‘Scorpion’ is the 12th album from Drake

29-Jun-2018: ‘Scorpion’, album by Drake
Released on Label: Republic Records.

Drake’s twelfth album was released on Republic Records and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts Drake
Image of Drake

Since Drake began creating music he has released a whole lot of albums (twelve in total) and two singles. Drake’s previous album ‘More Life’ from March 2017 was a crazy super hit that everyone could enjoy. Drake is well known for his tracks Best I Ever Had, Forever and Over. Drake’s releases often fits into the genres hip hop music, canadian hip hop, canadian pop and hip hop,but some songs fits other genres as well.

Drake was born in Toronto in October 1986. Drake is known for working as rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, actor, entrepreneur and voice actor.

Tracks on Scorpion

  • Survival Explicit Lyrics
  • Nonstop Explicit Lyrics
  • Elevate Explicit Lyrics
  • Emotionless Explicit Lyrics
  • God’s Plan Explicit Lyrics
  • I’m Upset Explicit Lyrics
  • 8 Out Of 10 Explicit Lyrics
  • Mob Ties Explicit Lyrics
  • Can’t Take A Joke Explicit Lyrics
  • Sandra’s Rose Explicit Lyrics
  • Talk Up Explicit LyricsDrake and JAY Z
  • Is There More Explicit Lyrics
  • Peak Explicit Lyrics
  • Summer Games
  • Jaded Explicit Lyrics
  • Nice For What Explicit Lyrics
  • Finesse
  • Ratchet Happy Birthday Explicit Lyrics
  • That’s How You Feel Explicit Lyrics
  • Blue Tint Explicit Lyrics
  • In My Feelings Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Matter To Me – Drake and Michael Jackson
  • After Dark – Drake, Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign
  • Final Fantasy Explicit Lyrics
  • March 14 Explicit Lyrics

Visit Drake’s official website

Connect with Drake on Facebook

Visit Drake on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play Scorpion now

Album cover for Drake's new album: Scorpion
Album cover for Drake’s new album: Scorpion