Eddy Mitchell release 32nd album titled ‘La même tribu (Vol. 2)’

25-May-2018: ‘La même tribu (Vol. 2)’, album by Eddy Mitchell
Released on Label: Universal Music Division Polydor.

Eddy Mitchell’s thirty-second album was just released on label Universal Music Division Polydor and can be found on Spotify. The album has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

This image depicts Eddy Mitchell
Image of Eddy Mitchell

Since Eddy Mitchell began making music he has released a whole lot of albums (thirty-two combined). Eddy Mitchell’s previous album ‘La même tribu (Vol. 1)’ from November 2017 was quite popular and well received. Eddy Mitchell is forever associated with his tracks La Dernière Séance, Pas De Boogie Woogie and Sur La Route De Memphis. Eddy Mitchell’s previous albums has gravitated around cabaret, chanson and french pop.

Eddy Mitchell was born in Paris in July 1942. Eddy Mitchell is known for working as actor, singer and songwriter.

‘La même tribu (Vol. 2)’ track list

  • Pas de boogie woogie – Eddy Mitchell and Calogero
  • L’esprit grande prairie – Eddy Mitchell and Pascal Obispo
  • Il ne rentre pas ce soir – Eddy Mitchell and Maxime Le Forestier
  • Le cimetière des éléphants – Eddy Mitchell and Véronique Sanson
  • Vieille canaille – Eddy Mitchell and Féfé
  • Couleur menthe à l’eau – Eddy Mitchell and Juliette Armanet
  • À crédit et en stéréo – Eddy Mitchell and Arno
  • That’s How I Got To Memphis – Eddy Mitchell and Gregory Porter
  • C’est la vie mon chéri – Eddy Mitchell and Laurent Gerra
  • Rio Grande – Eddy Mitchell and Laurent Voulzy
  • C’est facile – Eddy Mitchell and Helena Noguerra
  • Le blues du blanc – Eddy Mitchell and Thomas Dutronc
  • La dernière séance – Eddy Mitchell and Cécile De France
  • Tu peux préparer le café noir – Eddy Mitchell and William Sheller
  • Je chante pour ceux qui ont le blues – Eddy Mitchell and Michel Jonasz
  • La même tribu – Version 2 – Eddy Mitchell, Michel Gaucher, Johnny Hallyday, Alain Souchon, Renaud, Julien Clerc, Arno, Jacques Dutronc, Brigitte, Sanseverino, Christophe, Laurent Gerra, Laurent Voulzy, William Sheller, Thomas Dutronc, Pascal Obispo, Maxime Le Forestier, Michel Jonasz, Véronique Sanson and Féfé

Visit Eddy Mitchell’s official website

Connect with Eddy Mitchell on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Eddy Mitchell's new album: La même tribu (Vol. 2)
Album cover for Eddy Mitchell’s new album: La même tribu (Vol. 2)