Joshua Moss’s ‘The Metro’: Everything we know so far

01-Jul-2018: ‘The Metro’, album by Joshua Moss
Record Label: Joshua Moss.

Joshua Moss’s first album was just released on label Joshua Moss and is now available on Spotify. The album is not seeing a lot of plays by Last.FM users.

Album cover for Joshua Moss's new album: The Metro
Album cover for Joshua Moss’s new album: The Metro

Since Joshua Moss began creating music they have released just one album and nine singles. Joshua Moss is probably best known for the tracks House, Bones and Mother Tongue.

List of tracks on The Metro

  • The Lover
  • Sleeping Pains
  • Cheap Wine
  • Steel and Stone
  • Honey
  • The Way Your Hair Falls
  • Edited
  • Bad Days Gently
  • View
  • Fin

Spotify: Play it now