‘Windows II’ released by HUNNY

06-Jul-2018: ‘Windows II’, single by HUNNY
Released on Label: Epitaph.

The sixth single by HUNNY is titled ‘Windows II’ and was just released on label Epitaph and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since HUNNY began making music they have released six singles. HUNNY is mostly associated with the tracks Vowels (And the Importance of Being Me), Televised and July. HUNNY’s creations regularly focus on the genres indie pop, indie poptimism, indie psych-rock and modern alternative rock,but some songs fits other genres as well.

Track list for ‘Windows II’

  • Rebel Red
  • Kicking Cans
  • Seventh Sister
  • Your Love Song, Pt. 1
  • Your Love Song, Pt. 2

Listen now on Spotify