Listen to ’21st Century Liability’ by YUNGBLUD on Spotify

06-Jul-2018: ’21st Century Liability’, album by YUNGBLUD
Released on Label: Locomotion Recordings/Geffen Records.

The second album by YUNGBLUD is named ’21st Century Liability’ and was just released on label Locomotion Recordings/Geffen Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since YUNGBLUD began creating music he has released two albums and seven singles. YUNGBLUD’s first album ’13 Reasons Why (Season 2)’ from May 2018 was a crazy super hit that everyone could enjoy. YUNGBLUD is best known for his tracks Falling Skies (feat. Charlotte Lawrence), Anarchist and Tin Pan Boy. YUNGBLUD is known to dabble in the british indie rock genre.

List of tracks on 21st Century Liability

  • Eulogy Explicit Lyrics
  • Die For The Hype Explicit Lyrics
  • Doctor Doctor Explicit Lyrics
  • Medication Explicit Lyrics
  • Machine Gun (F**k The NRA) Explicit Lyrics
  • Psychotic Kids Explicit Lyrics
  • Anarchist
  • I Love You, Will You Marry Me
  • Polygraph Eyes
  • Kill Somebody Explicit Lyrics
  • California Explicit Lyrics
  • 21st Century Liability Explicit Lyrics

Take a listen on Spotify