Meg Myers’s ‘Take Me To The Disco’: What we know so far

20-Jul-2018: ‘Take Me To The Disco’, album by Meg Myers
Record Label: 300 Entertainment.

Meg Myers’s third album was just released on 300 Entertainment and can be found on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This image depicts Meg Myers
Image of Meg Myers

Since Meg Myers began making music she has released three albums and twelve singles. Meg Myers’s previous album ‘Sorry’ from September 2015 was quite popular and well received. Meg Myers is mostly associated with her tracks Desire, The Morning After and Make a Shadow. Meg Myers is possibly most known for super catchy shimmer pop songs.

Meg Myers was born in Nashville in October 1986. Meg Myers is known for working as singer-songwriter and composer.

Track list for ‘Take Me To The Disco’

  • Take Me To The Disco
  • Numb
  • Tourniquet
  • Tear Me To Pieces
  • Jealous Sea
  • The Death Of Me
  • Some People
  • Done
  • I’m Not Sorry
  • Little Black Death
  • Funeral
  • Constant

Connect with Meg Myers on Facebook

Visit Meg Myers on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play Take Me To The Disco now

Album cover for Meg Myers's new album: Take Me To The Disco
Album cover for Meg Myers’s new album: Take Me To The Disco