‘Westover’ released by Westover

20-Jul-2018: ‘Westover’, album by Westover
Released on Label: Baby Syndrome Records/The Fuel Music.

The first album by Westover is named ‘Westover’ and was just released on label Baby Syndrome Records/The Fuel Music and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Westover's new album: Westover
Album cover for Westover’s new album: Westover

Since Westover began making music he has released just one album and twelve singles. Westover is probably most known for his tracks I Hate You, Memory and Unique.

‘Westover’ track list

  • Law School
  • I Hate You
  • Unique
  • Memory
  • Kiss
  • Float
  • San Francisco
  • Young
  • Dream
  • Teeth
  • Friend
  • Care

Listen now on Spotify