‘Mitad Y Mitad’ released by Calibre 50

20-Jul-2018: ‘Mitad Y Mitad’, album by Calibre 50
Released on Label: Disa, LLC.

Calibre 50’s sixteenth album was released on the label Disa, LLC and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Calibre 50 began making music they have released a whole lot of albums (sixteen combined) and thirty-one singles. Calibre 50’s previous album ‘Karaoke Piano, Vol. 2’ from January 2018 was not all that popular in the mainstream. Some of Calibre 50’s best tunes include El Tierno Se Fue, Callejero Y Mujeriego and Culiacán Vs. Mazatlán. Calibre 50 is possibly most well known for very catchy regional mexican songs.

List of tracks on Mitad Y Mitad

  • Mi Paloma
  • Nos Tocaba Ser Feliz
  • Mitad Y Mitad
  • Perdón
  • Ni Aunque Me Beses Los Pies
  • Tu Patrocinador
  • Don Arturo
  • Mi Sorpresa Fuiste Tú
  • A Mover Los Pies
  • ¿Por Qué Cambiaste De Opinión?
  • Una Mala Racha
  • De Corazón Ranchero
  • Nomás Por Eso
  • El Quijote De Don Chuy

Calibre 50 will be performing live at these locations

Aug 11, 2018

Calibre 50 will be performing at Citizens Business Bank Arena

Sep 01, 2018

Calibre 50 will be performing at Auditorio Nacional

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.