‘Silk Canvas’ released by VanJess

27-Jul-2018: ‘Silk Canvas’, album by VanJess
Released on Label: 2018.

VanJess’s fifth album was just released on the label 2018 and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for VanJess's new album: Silk Canvas
Album cover for VanJess’s new album: Silk Canvas

Since VanJess began making music they have released five albums and twenty-two singles. VanJess’s previous album ‘Quarter Life Crisis’ from December 2017 was modestly popular. Some of VanJess’s best tunes include Addicted, Easy (feat. Berhana & Leikeli47) and Through Enough (feat. GoldLink).

Tracks on Silk Canvas

  • My Love
  • Control Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Touch the Floor (feat. Masego) – VanJess and Masego
  • Filters
  • Honeywheat Explicit Lyrics
  • Addicted
  • Cool Off the Rain (Interlude)
  • Through Enough (feat. GoldLink) Explicit LyricsVanJess and GoldLink
  • Another Lover
  • ‘Til Morning
  • Best Believe
  • The One
  • Easy (feat. Berhana & Leikeli47) Explicit LyricsVanJess, Berhana and Leikeli47
  • Rewind Time (feat. Little Simz) Explicit LyricsVanJess and Little Simz

Spotify: Play Silk Canvas