‘Revolution’ released by Derek Minor

27-Jul-2018: ‘Revolution’, single by Derek Minor
Record Label: Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE.

The twenty-fifth single by Derek Minor is named ‘Revolution’ and was just released on label Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The single is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Derek Minor began creating music he has released a bunch of albums (twenty-two total) and twenty-five singles. Derek Minor’s previous album ‘TVP3’ from June 2018 was quite popular and well received. Derek Minor is probably best known for his tracks Ready, Set, Go, Who You Know and Change The World (feat. Hollyn). Derek Minor is perhaps most known for very catchy christian trap songs.

Derek Minor was born in Pontiac in December 1984 and was educated at Middle Tennessee State University. Derek Minor is known for working as screenwriter, musician, record producer and composer.

Visit Derek Minor’s official website

Connect with Derek Minor on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now