‘You and Me for Now’ released by Austin Basham

27-Jul-2018: ‘You and Me for Now’, album by Austin Basham
Label: Nettwerk Records.

The first album by Austin Basham is titled ‘You and Me for Now’ and was just released on label Nettwerk Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Austin Basham began creating music he has released just one album and nine singles. Austin Basham is mostly associated with his tracks All Is Well, Sounds Like Help and New House. Austin Basham’s music often focus on the genres chamber pop, indie anthem-folk, indie folk and new americana,but some tunes match other genres too.

‘You and Me for Now’ track list

  • Sounds Like Help
  • Willow
  • All Is Well
  • Foreign Town
  • New House
  • Incarcerated
  • Elephants
  • Sea so Blue
  • Frames
  • You and Me

Spotify: Listen now