Imagine Dragons’s ‘Natural’: This is everything we know so far

17-Jul-2018: ‘Natural’, single by Imagine Dragons
Record Label: Kid Ina Korner / Interscope.

The twenty-sixth single by Imagine Dragons is titled ‘Natural’ and was just released on label Kid Ina Korner / Interscope and is now available on Spotify. The single is is already quite popular among Last.FM users.

This image depicts Imagine Dragons
Image of Imagine Dragons

Since Imagine Dragons began making music in 2008 back in Main in United States of America, they have released eight albums and twenty-six singles. Imagine Dragons’s previous album ‘Smoke + Mirrors (Deluxe)’ from October 2015 was a quite popular album, universally loved. Imagine Dragons’s most loved songs include Radioactive, Demons and It’s Time. Imagine Dragons is possibly most known for very catchy vegas indie beats.

Imagine Dragons consists of Daniel Platzman, Daniel Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee and Dan Reynolds.

Visit Imagine Dragons’s official website

Connect with Imagine Dragons on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Imagine Dragons's new single: Natural
Album cover for Imagine Dragons’s new single: Natural