‘5E’ is the 15th album by N.O.R.E.

27-Jul-2018: ‘5E’, album by N.O.R.E.
Record Label: Mass Appeal UME.

The fifteenth album by N.O.R.E. is named ‘5E’ and was just released on label Mass Appeal UME and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts N.O.R.E.
Image of N.O.R.E.

Since N.O.R.E. began creating music he has released a bunch of albums (fifteen in total) and twenty-six singles. N.O.R.E.’s previous album ‘Drunk Uncle’ from March 2016 was saw some success. N.O.R.E. is best known for his tracks Nothin’, Superthug and Oye Mi Canto. N.O.R.E.’s creations often focus on the genres dirty south rap, gangster rap, hardcore hip hop and hip hop,but some works match other genres as well.

N.O.R.E. was born in New York City in September 1976. N.O.R.E. is known for working as actor, musician, rapper, singer and film actor.

Tracks on 5E

  • In The Beginning Explicit Lyrics
  • Big Chain Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Fabolous
  • Bendicion Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Fat Joe
  • Don’t Know Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Fat Joe
  • She’s Mine Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Tory Lanez
  • Woof Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and The-Dream
  • Let Me Be Great Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Yung Reallie
  • No Reason Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Sevyn Streeter
  • LaLa Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E., Phokus, Jadakiss and Wyclef Jean
  • Parade – Bonus Track Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E., Kent Jones and Yung Reallie
  • Uno Mas – Bonus Track Explicit LyricsN.O.R.E. and Pharrell Williams

N.O.R.E. will be performing at these locations