New release ‘La Oscuridad’ by Bryant Myers is now on Spotify

27-Jul-2018: ‘La Oscuridad’, album by Bryant Myers
Label: eOne Music.

Bryant Myers’s sixth album was released on the label eOne Music and can be found on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Bryant Myers began making music he has released six albums and forty-three singles. Bryant Myers’s previous album ‘B.E.N.I.T.O.’ from July 2018 was quite popular and well received. Bryant Myers is forever associated with his tracks Momentos, Pa Ti and Caile (feat. Zion & De La Ghetto). Bryant Myers’s tracks gravitates around the genres latin, latin hip hop, reggaeton and reggaeton flow,but some songs match other genres too.

Track list for ‘La Oscuridad’

  • Bryant Myers
  • No Eres Mia
  • Ponle Música Explicit LyricsBryant Myers and Plan B
  • Momentos – Bryant Myers and Cosculluela
  • Dólares
  • Triste Explicit LyricsBryant Myers and Bad Bunny
  • Prende Un Phillie – Bryant Myers and Farruko
  • Mas Que Ustedes – Bryant Myers and Messiah
  • Vamos a Vernos Explicit LyricsBryant Myers, Gigolo Y La Exce and Jon Z
  • Tu Sabes – Bryant Myers and Tito “El Bambino”
  • Me Han Hablau De Ti – Bryant Myers and Miky Woodz
  • Ojala – Bryant Myers, De La Ghetto, Darell and Almighty
  • Volvamos Hablar
  • Pa’ Pasar El Rato

Spotify: Play La Oscuridad now