New release ‘Golden Age’ by Houndmouth is now on Spotify

03-Aug-2018: ‘Golden Age’, album by Houndmouth
Released on Label: Reprise.

The fourth album by Houndmouth is named ‘Golden Age’ and was just released on label Reprise and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Houndmouth began creating music in 2011 back in New Albany in United States of America, they have released four albums and six singles. Houndmouth’s previous album ‘Little Neon Limelight’ from March 2015 was a quite popular album, universally loved. Houndmouth’s most shared songs include Sedona, On the Road and For No One. Houndmouth’s tracks often focus on the genres deep new americana, folk-pop, indie folk and indie pop,but some songs match other genres too.

Houndmouth consists of Zak Appleby, Shane Cody, Katie Toupin and Matt Myers.

Track list for ‘Golden Age’

  • Never Forget
  • Golden Age
  • This Party
  • Strange Love
  • Waiting for the Night
  • Coast to Coast Explicit Lyrics
  • Black Jaguar
  • Young Again
  • Modern Love
  • World Leader

Visit Houndmouth’s official website

Listen now on Spotify