New album out by Catherine McGrath: Talk Of This Town

27-Jul-2018: ‘Talk Of This Town’, album by Catherine McGrath
Record Label: Warner Bros..

Catherine McGrath’s first album was just released on Warner Bros. and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for Catherine McGrath's new album: Talk Of This Town
Album cover for Catherine McGrath’s new album: Talk Of This Town

Since Catherine McGrath began making music she has released just one album and thirteen singles. Some of Catherine McGrath’s best tracks include Don’t Let Me Forget (feat. Hunter Hayes), Just In Case – Acoustic and Wild. Catherine McGrath is known to stick to the contemporary country genre.

Track list for ‘Talk Of This Town’

  • Talk of This Town
  • The Edges
  • Lost In The Middle
  • Wild
  • Thought It Was Gonna Be Me
  • Don’t Let Me Forget (feat. Hunter Hayes) – Catherine McGrath and Hunter Hayes
  • Enough For You
  • Dodged A Bullet
  • Good At Love
  • Cinderella
  • Just In Case
  • Good Goodbyes
  • She’ll Never Love You

Take a listen on Spotify