The 7th album ‘Vicious’, by Halestorm just out

27-Jul-2018: ‘Vicious’, album by Halestorm
Record Label: Atlantic Records.

Halestorm’s seventh album was just released on Atlantic Records and can be found on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Even if you have never heard of Halestorm, we want you to know that Halestorm got the Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance.

This photo depicts Halestorm
Image of Halestorm

Since Halestorm began making music in 1998 back in Red Lion, York County, Pennsylvania in United States of America, they have released seven albums and twenty-seven singles. Halestorm’s previous album ‘Into The Wild Life (Deluxe)’ from April 2015 was reasonably popular. Halestorm’s top rated tracks include I Miss the Misery, I Get Off and Love Bites (So Do I). Halestorm’s tracks usually focus on the genres alternative metal, nu metal, post-grunge and rap metal,but some songs fits other genres as well.

Halestorm consists of Arejay Hale, Joe Hottinger, Josh Smith and Lzzy Hale.

List of tracks on Vicious

  • Black Vultures
  • Skulls
  • Uncomfortable Explicit Lyrics
  • Buzz
  • Do Not Disturb
  • Conflicted
  • Killing Ourselves To Live
  • Heart Of Novocaine
  • Painkiller
  • White Dress
  • Vicious
  • The Silence

Visit Halestorm’s official website

Connect with Halestorm on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Halestorm's new album: Vicious
Album cover for Halestorm’s new album: Vicious