Phil Wickham announce his 16th album Living Hope

03-Aug-2018: ‘Living Hope’, album by Phil Wickham
Record Label: Fair Trade/Columbia.

Phil Wickham’s sixteenth album was just released on the label Fair Trade/Columbia and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Phil Wickham
Image of Phil Wickham

Since Phil Wickham began creating music he has released a truckload of albums (sixteen in total) and thirteen singles. Phil Wickham’s previous album ‘Living Hope (Deluxe)’ from August 2018 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Phil Wickham’s most liked hits include Cannons, Divine Romance and True Love. Phil Wickham’s releases regularly fits into the genres anthem worship, ccm, christian alternative rock and christian music,but some songs fits other genres as well.

Phil Wickham is known for working as songwriter.

Track list for ‘Living Hope’

  • Great Things
  • Living Hope
  • Breath Away
  • Till I Found You
  • How Great Is Your Love
  • Boundless
  • Song In My Soul (feat. Hollyn) – Phil Wickham and Hollyn
  • Wild River
  • Anthem
  • Eyes Fixed
  • Tethered
  • Revive Us Again
  • Christ Is Risen

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Phil Wickham's new album: Living Hope
Album cover for Phil Wickham’s new album: Living Hope