The new release ‘finding it hard to smile’ by lovelytheband is now on Spotify

03-Aug-2018: ‘finding it hard to smile’, album by lovelytheband
Label: Century Media.

The first album by lovelytheband is named ‘finding it hard to smile’ and was just released on label Century Media and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since lovelytheband began making music they have released just one album and eight singles. lovelytheband is forever associated with the tracks broken, these are my friends and make you feel pretty. lovelytheband is known to create their music in the modern rock genre.

Track list for ‘finding it hard to smile’

  • finding it hard to smile
  • pity party
  • make you feel pretty Explicit Lyrics
  • broken
  • alone time
  • these are my friends
  • coachella
  • filling a void – interlude
  • your whatever
  • maybe, i’m afraid
  • emotion Explicit Lyrics
  • walk from here
  • stupid mistakes
  • make believe
  • i like the way
  • everything I could never say…to you

Spotify: Play finding it hard to smile now