The 7th single ‘Death Dance’, by Palaye Royale is released

03-Aug-2018: ‘Death Dance’, single by Palaye Royale
Label: Sumerian Records.

The seventh single by Palaye Royale is titled ‘Death Dance’ and was just released on label Sumerian Records and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Palaye Royale began creating music they have released just one album and seven singles. Palaye Royale is forever associated with the tracks You’ll Be Fine, Mr. Doctor Man and Ma Chérie (feat. Kellin Quinn). Palaye Royale is perhaps best known for very consistent vegas indie tunes.

Tracks on Death Dance

  • Death Dance
  • You’ll Be Fine

Play the single now on Spotify