‘LIFE’S A TRIP’ is a new album by Trippie Redd

10-Aug-2018: ‘LIFE’S A TRIP’, album by Trippie Redd
Released on Label: TenThousand Projects, LLC.

The seventh album by Trippie Redd is titled ‘LIFE’S A TRIP’ and was just released on label TenThousand Projects, LLC and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Trippie Redd began making music he has released seven albums and twenty-eight singles. Trippie Redd’s previous album ‘Gutter Boy’ from July 2018 was quite popular and well received. Trippie Redd is probably best known for his tracks Jump (with Trippie Redd), Dark Knight Dummo (Feat. Travis Scott) and Love Scars. Trippie Redd’s previous releases has has mostly been in the genres of hip hop music, rap and trap music.

Trippie Redd was born in Canton in June 1999. Trippie Redd is known for working as musician.

Track list for ‘LIFE’S A TRIP’

  • Together Explicit Lyrics
  • Taking A Walk Explicit Lyrics
  • Wish – Trippie Mix Explicit LyricsDiplo and Trippie Redd
  • Missing My Idols Explicit Lyrics
  • Forever Ever Explicit LyricsTrippie Redd, Young Thug and Reese LAFLARE
  • Bird Shit Explicit Lyrics
  • BANG! Explicit Lyrics
  • How You Feel Explicit Lyrics
  • Dark Knight Dummo Explicit LyricsTrippie Redd and Travis Scott
  • UKA UKA Explicit Lyrics
  • Shake It Up Explicit Lyrics
  • Oomps Revenge Explicit Lyrics
  • Gore Explicit Lyrics
  • Underwater FlyZone Explicit Lyrics

Take a listen on Spotify