Derek Minor’s ‘The Trap’: This is we know so far

10-Aug-2018: ‘The Trap’, album by Derek Minor
Label: Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE.

Derek Minor’s twenty-second album was released on label Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Derek Minor began making music he has released a plethora of albums (twenty-two total) and twenty-five singles. Derek Minor’s previous album ‘Better Late Than Never’ from July 2018 was quite popular and well received. Derek Minor is probably most known for his tracks Ready, Set, Go, Who You Know and Change The World (feat. Hollyn). Derek Minor is possibly best known for super consistent christian trap songs.

Derek Minor was born in Pontiac in December 1984 and was educated at Middle Tennessee State University. Derek Minor is known for working as screenwriter, musician, record producer and composer.

‘The Trap’ track list

  • The Trap (feat. The Wright Way) – Derek Minor and The Wright Way
  • God Bless the Trap (feat. Tony Tillman & Thi’sl) – Derek Minor, Tony Tillman and Thi’sl
  • Robin
  • It Is What It Is
  • Nothing to Something (feat. Propaganda & Aaron Cole) – Derek Minor, Propaganda and Aaron Cole
  • Of Course (feat. Byron Juane) – Derek Minor and Byron Juane
  • Man
  • I Have a Dream
  • Gotta Go (feat. Greg James) – Derek Minor and Greg James
  • Black Market
  • Decisions (feat. Dre Murray, Chino Dollaz & Anesha Birchett) – Derek Minor, Dre Murray, Chino Dollaz and Anesha Birchett
  • Goodbye Lullaby
  • Don’t Cry (feat. Aaron Cole & The Wright Way) – Derek Minor, Aaron Cole and The Wright Way
  • See You Win (feat. Aaron Cole) – Derek Minor and Aaron Cole
  • Revolution

Visit Derek Minor’s official website

Connect with Derek Minor on Facebook

Spotify: Play The Trap