‘STAY DANGEROUS’ released by YG

03-Aug-2018: ‘STAY DANGEROUS’, album by YG
Label: Def Jam Recordings.

The seventh album by YG is named ‘STAY DANGEROUS’ and was just released on label Def Jam Recordings and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

YG was nominated for the BET Award for Best Collaboration.

This photo depicts YG
Image of YG

Since YG began creating music he has released seven albums and twenty-three singles. YG’s previous album ‘Nippes Hussle & YG’ from July 2018 was quite popular and well received. YG is mostly associated with his tracks My Nigga, Who Do You Love? and Why You Always Hatin?. YG’s creations focus on the genres gangster rap, hip hop, pop and pop rap,but some works match other genres as well.

YG was born in Compton in March 1990. YG is known for working as rapper, businessperson and actor.

List of tracks on STAY DANGEROUS

  • 10 TIMES Explicit Lyrics
  • BULLETPROOF Explicit LyricsYG and Jay 305
  • HANDGUN Explicit LyricsYG and A$AP Rocky
  • SUU WHOOP Explicit Lyrics
  • CANT GET INTO KANADA Explicit Lyrics
  • TOO COCKY Explicit Lyrics
  • BIG BANK Explicit LyricsYG, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
  • POWER Explicit LyricsYG and Ty Dolla $ign
  • SLAY Explicit LyricsYG and Quavo
  • 666 Explicit LyricsYG and YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • TOO BRAZY Explicit LyricsYG and Mozzy
  • PUSSY MONEY FAME Explicit Lyrics
  • DEEPER THAN RAP Explicit Lyrics
  • BOMPTOWN FINEST Explicit Lyrics

Visit YG’s official website

Connect with YG on Facebook

Visit YG on SoundCloud
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for YG's new album: STAY DANGEROUS
Album cover for YG’s new album: STAY DANGEROUS