Gordon Mote announce their 26th album Love, Love, Love

03-Aug-2018: ‘Love, Love, Love’, album by Gordon Mote
Released on Label: New Haven Records LLC.

The twenty-sixth album by Gordon Mote is named ‘Love, Love, Love’ and was just released on label New Haven Records LLC and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Gordon Mote's new album: Love, Love, Love
Album cover for Gordon Mote’s new album: Love, Love, Love

Since Gordon Mote began making music they have released a plethora of albums (twenty-six total) and fifteen singles. Gordon Mote’s previous album ‘Country’s Family Reunion Old Time Gospel’ from August 2018 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Gordon Mote is best known for the tracks Mercy Walked In (Don’t Let Me Miss The Glory Album Version), I Can’t Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand) (Don’t Let Me Miss The Glory Album Version) and Sweet Forgiveness (Homecoming Picnic Album Version). Gordon Mote’s previous releases has has mostly been in the genres of christian relaxative, country gospel and southern gospel.

Track list for ‘Love, Love, Love’

  • Love Love Love
  • Love is the Golden Rule – Gordon Mote and Danny Murray and Voices of Lee
  • Let the Ordinary Make You Happy
  • Grace Became Amazing
  • Set Your House in Order – Gordon Mote and The Oak Ridge Boys
  • Live Forgiven
  • Time to Pray
  • Remember for Me
  • Just Believe
  • His Strength is Perfect – Gordon Mote and Danny Murray and Voices of Lee
  • Love Crusade
  • People Get Ready – Gordon Mote and Cana’s Voice
  • Invitation (Won’t You Come)

Play the album now on Spotify