‘Riley Clemmons’ is a new album by Riley Clemmons

03-Aug-2018: ‘Riley Clemmons’, album by Riley Clemmons
Record Label: Capitol Christian Music Group.

Riley Clemmons’s second album was just released on label Capitol Christian Music Group and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Riley Clemmons began creating music they have released two albums and eleven singles. Riley Clemmons’s first album ‘The Misadventures Of Fern & Marty’ from January 2017 was quite popular and well received. Riley Clemmons is irreversibly associated with the tracks Broken Prayers, Better For It and Hold On.

‘Riley Clemmons’ track list

  • Hold On
  • Better For It
  • Saving Me
  • Broke
  • Remember
  • Running After You
  • Honest
  • Broken Prayers
  • Drop Everything
  • You First
  • I’ll Stay
  • Broken Prayers – Piano Version

Play the album now on Spotify