The 11th album ‘The Big Chang Theory’, by Nef The Pharaoh is now available

10-Aug-2018: ‘The Big Chang Theory’, album by Nef The Pharaoh
Record Label: KILFMB / Sick Wid It / EMPIRE.

The eleventh album by Nef The Pharaoh is named ‘The Big Chang Theory’ and was just released on label KILFMB / Sick Wid It / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Nef The Pharaoh began creating music they have released a bunch of albums (eleven total) and thirty-three singles. Nef The Pharaoh’s previous album ‘Soul Snatcher’ from August 2018 was not played very much on Spotify. Nef The Pharaoh’s most liked songs include Bling Blaow, Big Tymin and Ball Out (feat. ALLBLACK). Nef The Pharaoh is perhaps most well known for super consistent west coast trap songs.

Tracks on The Big Chang Theory

  • Victim (feat. OMB Peezy) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh and OMB Peezy
  • Lefty Explicit Lyrics
  • A (feat. JT the 4th) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh and JT the 4th
  • Boostin Explicit Lyrics
  • Big Boss Chang Explicit Lyrics
  • Offerings Explicit Lyrics
  • 86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh, Cuban Doll and ALLBLACK
  • Huh (feat. Yakki) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh and Yakki
  • Knock Down a Fan Explicit Lyrics
  • What We Have (feat. DeJ Loaf) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh and DeJ Loaf
  • Tokyo Driftin (feat. Raymond McMahon) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh and Raymond McMahon
  • Bsisso Explicit Lyrics
  • Totally Different Explicit Lyrics
  • That Was God (feat. Jay Brown & Lesia Brown) Explicit LyricsNef The Pharaoh, Jay Brown and Lesia Brown

Nef The Pharaoh will play live at these locations

Sep 09, 2018

E-40 will be performing at House of Blues San Diego presented by Cricket Wireless