OMB Peezy announce his 22nd album Loyalty Over Love

10-Aug-2018: ‘Loyalty Over Love’, album by OMB Peezy
Label: 300 Entertainment.

The twenty-second album by OMB Peezy is named ‘Loyalty Over Love’ and was just released on label 300 Entertainment and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for OMB Peezy's new album: Loyalty Over Love
Album cover for OMB Peezy’s new album: Loyalty Over Love

Since OMB Peezy began making music he has released a truckload of albums (twenty-two combined) and twenty-four singles. OMB Peezy’s previous album ‘For the West, Vol. 2’ from August 2018 was not played very much on Spotify. OMB Peezy’s most liked songs include Doin Bad (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again), Lay Down and When I Was Down. OMB Peezy’s creations gravitates around the genres deep southern trap, deep trap, trap music and west coast trap,but some tunes fits other genres too.

OMB Peezy was born in Mobile in February 1997. OMB Peezy is known for working as rapper.

List of tracks on Loyalty Over Love

  • Venting Session Explicit Lyrics
  • Hell Explicit Lyrics
  • Deeper Than You Think (feat. OMB Iceberg) Explicit LyricsOMB Peezy and OMB Iceberg
  • It’s Whatever (feat. Paper Lovee) Explicit LyricsOMB Peezy and Paper Lovee
  • Proud (feat. Mozzy) Explicit LyricsOMB Peezy and Mozzy
  • Yeah Yeah (feat. TK Kravitz) Explicit LyricsOMB Peezy and TK Kravitz
  • How I Move Explicit Lyrics
  • My Dawg Explicit Lyrics
  • Rain Explicit Lyrics
  • You Know That Explicit Lyrics
  • Been Through Explicit Lyrics
  • Mind of Overkill Explicit Lyrics

Visit OMB Peezy’s official website

Connect with OMB Peezy on Facebook

Visit OMB Peezy on SoundCloud
Spotify: Listen now