‘Where Light Pours In’ released by Gustavo Bertoni

17-Aug-2018: ‘Where Light Pours In’, album by Gustavo Bertoni
Released on Label: Slap.

The tenth album by Gustavo Bertoni is named ‘Where Light Pours In’ and was just released on label Slap and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Gustavo Bertoni's new album: Where Light Pours In
Album cover for Gustavo Bertoni’s new album: Where Light Pours In

Since Gustavo Bertoni began making music he has released a truckload of albums (ten combined) and six singles. Gustavo Bertoni’s previous album ‘Late Night People’ from May 2018 was quite popular and well received. Gustavo Bertoni is irreversibly associated with his tracks Be Here Now, Time and This One’s for You.

‘Where Light Pours In’ track list

  • Bluebird
  • Where Light Pours In
  • Vain
  • Apathy Dance
  • Be Here Now
  • In the Long Run
  • Great Green Grass
  • Snake Charmer
  • Wanderlust
  • Unsheltered

Spotify: Listen now