RecoHavoc release Started

17-Aug-2018: ‘Started’, album by RecoHavoc
Record Label: BOY Records/Atlantic Records.

The first album by RecoHavoc is named ‘Started’ and was just released on label BOY Records/Atlantic Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for RecoHavoc's new album: Started
Album cover for RecoHavoc’s new album: Started

Since RecoHavoc began making music they have released just one album and seven singles. RecoHavoc’s most loved hits include 2Sum, Flexxx and Mission.

List of tracks on Started

  • Never Change Explicit Lyrics
  • Flexxx Explicit Lyrics
  • Ammo Explicit Lyrics
  • Sandbox Explicit Lyrics
  • Fashion Question Explicit Lyrics
  • Shinnin Explicit Lyrics
  • Residue Explicit Lyrics
  • Grease (feat. G Herbo) Explicit LyricsRecoHavoc and G Herbo
  • 2Sum Explicit Lyrics
  • Ya Heard Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Mission Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Listen now