Justice release Woman Worldwide

24-Aug-2018: ‘Woman Worldwide’, album by Justice
Released on Label: Genesis.

francefrenchelectro househouseelectronicdance and electronicarockdanceelectrofrançaiseuropean

Justice’s thirteenth album was just released on the label Genesis and is now available on Spotify. The album is already getting noticed by Last.FM users.

Justice was nominated for the Shortlist Music Prize.

This image depicts Justice
Image of Justice

Since Justice began creating music in 2003 they have released a plethora of albums (thirteen total) and eighteen singles. Justice’s previous album ‘Woman’ from November 2016 was quite popular and well received. Justice is mostly associated with the tracks D.A.N.C.E., Genesis and DVNO.

Justice is a duo of Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé. Justice has a faithful Twitter following of 2,029.

List of tracks on Woman Worldwide

  • Safe and Sound (WWW)
  • D.A.N.C.E. (WWW)
  • Canon x Love S.O.S. (WWW)
  • Genesis x Phantom (WWW)
  • Pleasure x Newjack x Civilization (WWW)
  • Heavy Metal x DVNO (WWW)
  • Stress (WWW)
  • Love S.O.S. (WWW)
  • Alakazam ! x Fire (WWW)
  • Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x Phantom 2 (WWW)
  • Chorus (WWW)
  • Audio, Video, Disco (WWW)
  • Stop (WWW)
  • Randy (WWW)
  • D.A.N.C.E. x Fire x Safe and Sound (WWW)

Visit Justice’s official website

Connect with Justice on Facebook

Spotify: Play Woman Worldwide

Album cover for Justice's new album: Woman Worldwide
Album cover for Justice’s new album: Woman Worldwide