Latest news from Wilson

24-Aug-2018: ‘Tasty Nasty’, album by Wilson
Released on Label: Century Media.

Wilson’s fourth album was just released on Century Media and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Wilson's new album: Tasty Nasty
Album cover for Wilson’s new album: Tasty Nasty

Since Wilson began creating music they have released four albums and six singles. Wilson’s previous album ‘Right to Rise’ from September 2015 was not all that popular in the mainstream. Wilson is forever associated with the tracks Give ‘Em Hell, Right To Rise and Stars Die – Remastered.

Track list for ‘Tasty Nasty’

  • Dumptruck Explicit Lyrics
  • Wrong Side Of History Explicit Lyrics
  • Like A Baller
  • My Hustle
  • Summertime Treat – Tasty Nasty
  • Act My Age Explicit Lyrics
  • Spanish Coffee
  • Money – Money Money Money
  • Fuck Up My High Explicit Lyrics
  • House Of Fuckery Explicit Lyrics
  • Everyone Gets A Round On Me Explicit Lyrics

Listen now on Spotify