Latest update from Lucie Silvas

24-Aug-2018: ‘E.G.O.’, album by Lucie Silvas
Record Label: Furthest Point.

popfemale vocalistssinger-songwriterbritishfemale

Lucie Silvas’s thirteenth album was just released on the label Furthest Point and is now available on Spotify. The album is not seeing a lot of plays by Last.FM users.

Album cover for Lucie Silvas's new album: E.G.O.
Album cover for Lucie Silvas’s new album: E.G.O.

Since Lucie Silvas began making music she has released a pile of albums (thirteen total) and nineteen singles. Lucie Silvas’s previous album ‘Letters To Ghosts’ from September 2016 was not played very much on Spotify. Lucie Silvas is probably most known for her tracks What You’re Made Of, Nothing Else Matters and Breathe In.

Lucie Silvas was born in Kingston upon Thames in September 1977 and was educated at Surbiton High School. Lucie Silvas is known for working as a singer-songwriter, singer and songwriter. She has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 20,407.

‘E.G.O.’ track list

  • Kite
  • Girls from California
  • Smoking Your Weed
  • I Want You All to Myself
  • Black Jeans
  • First Rate Heartbreak
  • Everything Looks Beautiful
  • People Can Change
  • My Old Habits
  • Just for the Record
  • E.G.O.
  • Change My Mind

Visit Lucie Silvas’s official website

Connect with Lucie Silvas on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

photo of Lucie Silvas
Lucie Silvas