Enjoy ‘Don Season 2’ by Don Q on Spotify

31-Aug-2018: ‘Don Season 2’, album by Don Q
Record Label: Highbridge the Label / Atlantic Records.


Don Q’s twenty-fifth album was released on the label Highbridge the Label / Atlantic Records and can be found on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Don Q began making music he has released a ton of albums (twenty-five in total) and eighteen singles. Don Q’s previous album ‘Fucc the Doubters’ from August 2018 was quite popular and well received. Don Q’s most popular tunes include Bando, Trap Phone (feat. Desiigner) and Yeah Yeah (feat. 50 Cent and Murda Beatz).

Don Q was born in Highbridge in April 1990.

‘Don Season 2’ track list

  • Intro Explicit Lyrics
  • Sauce Dripping Explicit Lyrics
  • Intervention Explicit Lyrics
  • Long Night (feat. Lil Durk) Explicit LyricsDon Q and Lil Durk
  • Yeah Yeah (feat. 50 Cent and Murda Beatz) Explicit LyricsDon Q, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, 50 Cent and Murda Beatz
  • Don Season pt. 2 Explicit Lyrics
  • Pull Up (feat. G Herbo, Dave East) Explicit LyricsDon Q, Dave East and G Herbo
  • Back 2 Back Explicit Lyrics
  • Roll My Weed (feat. Jay Critch) Explicit LyricsDon Q and Jay Critch
  • Clarity Explicit Lyrics
  • Weakness Explicit Lyrics
  • Insomnia (feat. Moneybagg Yo) Explicit LyricsDon Q and Moneybagg Yo
  • He The Man Explicit Lyrics
  • Pick Up (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) Explicit LyricsDon Q and HoodRich Pablo Juan
  • It’s a Good Day (feat. Young Scooter) Explicit LyricsDon Q and Young Scooter
  • Victory (feat. Trap Manny) Explicit LyricsDon Q and Trap Manny
  • I Can’t Lie (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie) Explicit LyricsDon Q and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  • Still Feel Me Explicit Lyrics

Listen now on Spotify