Ozuna release 2nd album named ‘Aura’

24-Aug-2018: ‘Aura’, album by Ozuna
Record Label: VP Records Corp/Dimelo Vi.

The second album by Ozuna is named ‘Aura’ and was just released on label VP Records Corp/Dimelo Vi and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Ozuna
Image of Ozuna

Since Ozuna began creating music he has released two albums and forty-eight singles. Ozuna’s first album ‘Odisea’ from August 2017 was one of those albums that sucks the air out of the room.

Ozuna was born in San Juan in March 1992. Ozuna is known for working as a singer. He has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 60,795.

‘Aura’ track list

  • Aura – Ozuna and Arthur Hanlon
  • Me Dijeron
  • Vaina Loca – Ozuna and Manuel Turizo
  • Devuelveme
  • Quiero Mas – Ozuna, Wisin and Yandel
  • Tu Olor
  • Ibiza – Ozuna and Romeo Santos
  • Escape
  • Pasado y Presente – Ozuna and Anuel Aa
  • Aunque Me Porte Mal
  • Sigueme los Pasos – Ozuna, J Balvin and Natti Natasha
  • Hola
  • Coméntale – Ozuna and Akon
  • Unica
  • Haciéndolo – Ozuna and Nicky Jam
  • La Modelo – Ozuna and Cardi B
  • Supuestamente – Ozuna and Anuel Aa
  • Monotonia
  • Unica – Remix – Ozuna, Anuel Aa, Wisin and Yandel
  • Besos Mojados – Ozuna and R.K.M & Ken-Y

Connect with Ozuna on Facebook

Spotify: Play Aura

Album cover for Ozuna's new album: Aura
Album cover for Ozuna’s new album: Aura