‘Planetarium – EP’ is the 13th single from Vertical Worship

31-Aug-2018: ‘Planetarium – EP’, single by Vertical Worship
Released on Label: Essential Worship.

The thirteenth single by Vertical Worship is titled ‘Planetarium – EP’ and was just released on label Essential Worship and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Vertical Worship began making music they have released seven albums and thirteen singles. Vertical Worship’s previous album ‘Jesus Jams’ from December 2017 was quite popular and well received. Vertical Worship is forever associated with the tracks Yes I Will, Exalted Over All – Live and Spirit of the Living God.

‘Planetarium – EP’ track list

  • Yes I Will
  • Over All I Know
  • Open The Gates
  • Hallelujah Amen (feat. Jon Guerra) (feat. Jon Guerra) – Vertical Worship and Jon Guerra
  • Real Thing
  • Shelter

Play the single now on Spotify