The new release ‘Love Me / Love Me Not’ by Honne is now on Spotify

24-Aug-2018: ‘Love Me / Love Me Not’, album by Honne
Released on Label: Atlantic Records UK.

electronicindieseen liveNeo-Souldeep house

Honne’s sixth album was just released on label Atlantic Records UK and can be found on Spotify. The album is growing in popularity among Last.FM users.

Since Honne began making music they have released six albums and thirty-three singles. Honne’s previous album ‘Warm On A Cold Night’ from July 2016 was modestly popular. Honne is probably most known for the tracks Warm On A Cold Night, Someone That Loves You and Good Together.

Honne is a duo of Andrew Peter Clutterbuck and James William Hatcher.

Tracks on Love Me / Love Me Not

  • I Might ◑
  • Me & You ◑ – HONNE and Tom Misch
  • Day 1 ◑
  • I Got You ◑ – HONNE and Nana Rogues
  • Feels So Good ◑ – HONNE and Anna Of The North
  • 306 ◑ Explicit Lyrics
  • Location Unknown ◐ – HONNE and Georgia
  • Crying Over You ◐ – HONNE and BEKA
  • Shrink ◐
  • I Just Wanna Go Back ◐
  • Sometimes ◐
  • Forget Me Not ◐

Listen now on Spotify