Young the Giant release Superposition

24-Aug-2018: ‘Superposition’, single by Young the Giant
Record Label: Elektra.

indie rockindierockamericanseen live

Young the Giant’s sixteenth single was released on the label Elektra and can be streamed on Spotify. The single is not seeing a lot of plays by Last.FM users.

This image depicts Young the Giant
Image of Young the Giant

Since Young the Giant began creating music in 2004 back in Irvine in United States of America, they have released seven albums and sixteen singles. Young the Giant’s previous album ‘Mind Over Matter’ from January 2014 was quite popular and well received. Young the Giant is well known for the tracks Cough Syrup, My Body and Apartment.

Young the Giant consists of Payam Doostzadeh, François Comtois, Sameer Gadhia, Eric Cannata and Jacob Tilley. Young the Giant has quite a following with now 157375 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘Superposition’

  • Superposition
  • Simplify

Visit Young the Giant’s official website

Play the single now on Spotify

Album cover for Young the Giant's new single: Superposition
Album cover for Young the Giant’s new single: Superposition

Just for fun, we analysed the top tags Young the Giant has been using on twitter the most.

Top tags on twitter by Young the Giant
Top tags on twitter by Young the Giant