‘Return of the Trill’ is the 22nd album by Bun B

31-Aug-2018: ‘Return of the Trill’, album by Bun B
Label: II Trill Enterprises / Double Dose Entertainment / EMPIRE.

Dirty SouthrapHip-Hopsouthern rapHouston

The twenty-second album by Bun B is titled ‘Return of the Trill’ and was just released on label II Trill Enterprises / Double Dose Entertainment / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This image depicts Bun B
Image of Bun B

Since Bun B began creating music he has released a truckload of albums (twenty-two combined) and twenty singles. Bun B’s previous album ‘Up And About’ from August 2018 was not played very much on Spotify. Bun B is forever associated with his tracks That’s Gangsta (Feat. Sean Kingston) (Explicit Album version), That’s Gangsta (Feat. Sean Kingston) (Amended Album version) and Draped Up (Radio Version).

Bun B was born in New Orleans in March 1973. Bun B is known for being a musician, teacher and rapper. He has 1,108,013 followers on Twitter, a big number that speaks to his popularity.

List of tracks on Return of the Trill

  • Trill Over Everything (feat. Killa Kyleon) Explicit LyricsBun B and Killa Kyleon
  • Recognize (feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.) Explicit LyricsBun B, T.I. and Big K.R.I.T.
  • KnoWhatImSayin (feat. Slim Thug & Lil Keke) Explicit LyricsBun B, Slim Thug and Lil Keke
  • Outta Season (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) Explicit LyricsBun B and Big K.R.I.T.
  • Traphandz (feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz) Explicit LyricsBun B, Yo Gotti and 2 Chainz
  • Blood On The Dash (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) Explicit LyricsBun B and Gary Clark Jr.
  • Myself (feat. Run The Jewels) Explicit LyricsBun B and Run The Jewels
  • Rudeboi (feat. Lil Wayne) Explicit LyricsBun B and Lil Wayne
  • Hoes From Da Hood (feat. Beatking) Explicit LyricsBun B and Beatking
  • Slow It Down Explicit Lyrics
  • Never Going Back (feat. Giggs) Explicit LyricsBun B and Giggs
  • U A Bitch (feat. Pimp C) Explicit LyricsBun B and Pimp C
  • Grow Up (feat. 8Ball & MJG) Explicit LyricsBun B and 8Ball & MJG
  • Gone Away (feat. Leon Bridges & Gary Clark Jr.) Explicit LyricsBun B, Leon Bridges and Gary Clark Jr.

Visit Bun B’s official website

Connect with Bun B on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Bun B's new album: Return of the Trill
Album cover for Bun B’s new album: Return of the Trill