The 30th album ‘Runaway (Deluxe)’, by Passenger is now available

31-Aug-2018: ‘Runaway (Deluxe)’, album by Passenger
Label: Nettwerk Records.

indie popalternative indy folkindiefolk popfolkalternativeindie folksinger/songwriter

The thirtieth album by Passenger is titled ‘Runaway (Deluxe)’ and was just released on label Nettwerk Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Passenger
Image of Passenger

Since Passenger began making music he has released a plethora of albums (thirty combined) and seven singles. Passenger’s previous album ‘Runaway’ from August 2018 was not widely listened to. Passenger is mostly associated with his tracks Let Her Go, Things That Stop You Dreaming and All the Little Lights.

Passenger was born in Brighton in May 1984. Passenger is known for being a musician, singer-songwriter and singer. He has quite a following with now 456924 on Twitter.

‘Runaway (Deluxe)’ track list

  • Hell Or High Water
  • Why Can’t I Change
  • Heart To Love
  • Let’s Go
  • He Leaves You Cold
  • Ghost Town
  • Runaway
  • Eagle Bear Buffalo
  • To Be Free
  • Survivors
  • Survivors – Live from Jedediah Smith Redwood State Park, CA
  • To Be Free – Live from Dauphin Rd, Vineland, NJ
  • Eagle Bear Buffalo – Live from Canaan Mountain Wilderness Area, UT
  • Runaway – Live from Joshua Tree National Park, CA
  • Ghost Town – Live from Michigan Theatre, Detroit, MI
  • He Leaves You Cold – Live from Unityville, PA
  • Let’s Go – Live from Trough Rd, State Bridge, CO
  • Heart To Love – Live from a Rooftop in Manhattan, NY
  • Why Can’t I Change – Live from Tahkenitch Landing Campground, Gardiner, OR
  • Hell Or High Water – Live from Santa Monica Beach, CA

Visit Passenger’s official website

Connect with Passenger on Facebook

Visit Passenger on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Passenger's new album: Runaway (Deluxe)
Album cover for Passenger’s new album: Runaway (Deluxe)