The 6th album ‘Love Me / Love Me Not’, by Honne is now available

24-Aug-2018: ‘Love Me / Love Me Not’, album by Honne
Label: Atlantic Records UK.

electronicindieseen liveNeo-Souldeep house

Honne’s sixth album was just released on label Atlantic Records UK and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is growing in popularity among Last.FM users.

Since Honne began creating music they have released six albums and thirty-three singles. Honne’s previous album ‘Warm On A Cold Night’ from July 2016 was reasonably popular. Honne’s top rated songs include Warm On A Cold Night, Someone That Loves You and Good Together.

Honne is a duo of Andrew Peter Clutterbuck and James William Hatcher.

‘Love Me / Love Me Not’ track list

  • I Might ◑
  • Me & You ◑ – HONNE and Tom Misch
  • Day 1 ◑
  • I Got You ◑ – HONNE and Nana Rogues
  • Feels So Good ◑ – HONNE and Anna Of The North
  • 306 ◑ Explicit Lyrics
  • Location Unknown ◐ – HONNE and Georgia
  • Crying Over You ◐ – HONNE and BEKA
  • Shrink ◐
  • I Just Wanna Go Back ◐
  • Sometimes ◐
  • Forget Me Not ◐

Spotify: Play Love Me / Love Me Not