Nothing announce their 6th album Dance on the Blacktop

24-Aug-2018: ‘Dance on the Blacktop’, album by Nothing
Label: Relapse Records.

The sixth album by Nothing is named ‘Dance on the Blacktop’ and was just released on label Relapse Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not seeing a lot of plays by Last.FM users.

Album cover for Nothing's new album: Dance on the Blacktop
Album cover for Nothing’s new album: Dance on the Blacktop

Since Nothing began creating music they have released six albums and six singles. Nothing’s previous album ‘essentials vol I’ from June 2017 was reasonably popular. Some of Nothing’s top tracks include Dig, Hymn to the Pillory and Bent Nail.

List of tracks on Dance on the Blacktop

  • Zero Day
  • Blue Line Baby
  • You Wind Me Up
  • Plastic Migraine
  • Us/We/are
  • Hail on Palace Pier
  • I Hate the Flowers
  • The Carpenter’s Son
  • (Hope) Is Just Another Word with a Hole in It

Spotify: Play it now