‘Lost in My Mind’ released by RÜFÜS DU SOL

05-Sep-2018: ‘Lost in My Mind’, single by RÜFÜS DU SOL
Label: Reprise.

synthpopindie popelectropopelectroindie

RÜFÜS DU SOL’s twenty-third single was just released on label Reprise and can now be streamed on Spotify. The single is already getting noticed by Last.FM users.

Since RÜFÜS DU SOL began creating music in 2010 they have released seven albums and twenty-three singles. RÜFÜS DU SOL’s previous album ‘Say a Prayer for Me (Remixes)’ from April 2016 was reasonably popular. RÜFÜS DU SOL is mostly associated with the tracks Sundream, You Were Right and Take Me.

RÜFÜS DU SOL consists of Jonathon George, James Douglas Roy Hunt and Tyrone Ken Lindqvist. RÜFÜS DU SOL has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 27,639.

‘Lost in My Mind’ track list

  • Lost in My Mind
  • No Place
  • Underwater

Visit RÜFÜS DU SOL’s official website

Connect with RÜFÜS DU SOL on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now